Skip to content

News Update!!!!

June 15, 2010

Hello my sweet blog fans! I am finishing up a huge wedding order for this weekend then I’m off to sunny San Diego for another wedding dessert bar and cake. That’s right…my bride is flying me to California to make her cake, crazy right??!!

So now I have some good news, and some bad news. Bad news first is always the way to go so here it is…..I will no longer be posting my cakes here 😦

Good news you say? I will have a BRAND NEW BLOG!!!!!!!!!! Woot woot!!!! I am saving my weddings for that blog too so you won’t be seeing those here either. But this is a super really good thing so if you an avid follower of mine get ready for some cool stuff!

I promise not to take forever to get it up and running, even though cakes keep me busy these days I will stay up late if I have to to get it done. Thank you for your devotion over the past year and half and I can’t wait to share with you all the new stuff going on!!!!!

Happy Caking!!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

