Skip to content

Board of Cake

April 23, 2010

…..or should I say boards for cake. Yes the headlines are true. I am here to set the record straight. Cake boards have landed in my kitchen. They are here by the fifties in every size and they ¬†threaten to give me paper cuts in my sleep. Their one demand you ask? That I use them before my husband gets sick of seeing them and throws them in the trash. I try telling them they will be recycled and can come back as something much cooler in another life. But lets face it…what is cooler than a cake board? A box of cereal? I don’t think so. Luckily, they are just cardboard and don’t think for themselves so they believe everything I say.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

