Skip to content

Mini cupcakes

December 21, 2009

I love love love cupcakes! What do I love even more? Mini cupcakes! I have a small place in my heart for miniature things that look like the real big thing….so of course mini cupcakes are the most adorable thing I have ever seen! I know these are from Halloween and it’s Christmas time but I couldn’t resist posting it after I saw this picture as I was going through my album. So enjoy these sweet little taste of heaven.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

