Skip to content

80’s Party Cake

December 15, 2009

Making a cake for myself was not an easy feat! I was having an 80’s party and I had no idea what type of cake I wanted. Initially I was going to do a fun sculpted cake but I was looking around and every cake that I could find that was 80’s themed had rubix cubes and video games. Being that I don’t want to do anything that has already been done I had to keep searching. Then last minute this idea came to me. I LOVED IT! I couldn’t have had a better cake for the party, I mean splatter paint and huge tool bow? It was perfect! I also made a few of my favorite mini cupcakes and brownie pops.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

